Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Really great experience felt no pressure to buy everyone really nice I recommended buying from here stress free and alot easier buying process then I've ever had thanks Brian Brase is the man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

At first there was a disconnect however after additional conversation they made the needed corrections and they took care of the concerns. This would be a place to go to if you are looking for a new Mazda. Great People Great service a great team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Daniel is so knowledgeable of the Mazda products. Daniel was so pleasant when showing me how the car works and all the technical stuff. Daniel followed up to see if everything was going ok and if we had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Daniel made our automobile purchase a wonderful experience. His product knowledge, attentiveness along with his friendliness added to this experience. Thank you West Hills and thank you Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ryan was very professional and helpful. The whole experience at West Hills Ford was exceptional and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is our first time buying Mazda car, Daniel spend time for us to showing all kinds of cars and explained everything. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Daniel! (and we like your face mask with Japanese logo on it:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jose was really great, i explained to him exactly what i was looking for and he was able to find me the perfect car within my budget! He was super friendly & helped me with any questions i had, and also managed to help find my boyfriend a car too! As a first time buyer, he made the buying process really easy and i was able to walk away happy with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very pleasant, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at and if he didn't know the answer he went to find an answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. I was nervous and afraid I was going to be taken advantage of. But literally the second we got to West Hills Mazda and John Powers approached us, that feeling of a sleazy-used-car-salesman was no where to be felt. I was welcomed, asked what I wanted, and was always told the truth. I am going to be recommending WHM to anyone who ever asks about buying a car. I am in love with my vehicle of choice and feel like it was the right one for me at this time. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Super happy with my CX-5 and the team at West Hills Mazda! Great vehicle, great service (customer appreciation, etc.). However, I believe that the actual act of purchasing could have been improved. The sales manager (who was amazing by the away) was dealing with computer issues the entire time. This is my first lease experience, but it took over two times as long (almost 3 hours) to complete the transaction than the other ten vehicles I have 'purchased' from other dealerships. Spend some $$ on capital investments and streamline your process and this would have been a 5+ star review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Johnathan was very personable, knowledgeable about the car , and thorough! Everyone we worked with was very pleasant.Next time we will bring lunch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service especially through a traditionally boring paperwork process. Explained all areas that really counted. He even went and tried to find us the best deal and scored us a rate we couldn’t pass up. Thanks Lucas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I’ve done business with the West Hills Auto Plex a few times over the last few years. One thing I can always count on is the friendly and knowledgeable staff. My most recent interaction was no different. I got an email saying they would like my current vehicle which was an 07 Mazda 6 that had negative equity. They were able to take it offer me a fair enough price and add the negative to my loan. I have less than stellar credit due to some poor decisions when I was younger. I’ve been taking steps to improve that situation ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

John was great. Helpful through out the purchase and wasn’t pushy. The entire sales staff treated us like we were the only people purchasing a vehicle from them that day. No unnecessary waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone at West Hills Mazda was so friendly and helpful. I worked mainly with John, Brice and Lucas. All three of these guys when above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Johnathan and Lucas made made our time buying our new car a Wonderful experience. I would recommend west hills Mazda as a fun place to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Thank you John and the rest of the team, you guys worked hard to earn my business! I'll be back when it's time to upgrade!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

All the employees are very friendly and helpful. I mainly worked with John, Brice, Lucas, and Roxanne; they were all so attentive and awesome! I was able to drive off with the SUV I really wanted. I’d recommend them as they go above and beyond to help you out!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I was referred by a family friend to stop by and see if I could find a vehicle that I wanted. I didn't plan on getting a vehicle today but wanted to at least check out what they had in person. I had seen a few SUVs I was interested online so I ended up stopping by. I was impressed with the prompt and wonderful customer service I received as soon as I started looking at vehicles. First John helped us out and he was awesome! He listened to what I was looking for and drove us around to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Everyone was upbeat, positive, attentive, and caring. It was the best car buying experience I have had in over 29 years! Hands down the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was a pleasure looking at new cars and exploring our different options. We are excited to finally replace a 30 year old car with a brand new one that we won't have to worry about for a while. I especially enjoyed having the safety features demonstration shown to us by the sales team with a confidence in the products they are selling. If I was told to try to demonstrate the features, I probably would have been too scared to properly show how well they could protect my family or the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at the dealership for several hours. Noah was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was great. They helped get an upgrade at a cheaper price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We are very happy with our used car purchase from West Hills Mazda. Price was great, everyone was helpful, and we didn't feel pressured at all. Thank you Brice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

They sold me my new Mazda3 and I love it. Great customer service, I would suggest them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience with great people. Justin and Lucas were awesome. Professional team and was the ultimate buying experience. No pressure to or purchase and the whole team was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Fun experience. Had the lay of the land when It came to options. The lady especially loved all the small touches to add to the excitement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went in and was straight forward with what I wanted for my truck as a trade in. I told Brice that if they couldn't do it I didn't want to even test drive the truck. I drove away in a new f250. Lucas made the transaction smooth and easy. I would recommend west hills Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Had a Awesome Experience with West Hills and there Staff. Brice Campbell did everything for us and worked to get us the best price possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had a great experience. Purchased a vehicle with no haggling, no hassle in and out in 4 hours total. Would recommend this dealership and John to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The finance specialist Lucas and Josh, and the car specialist Noaha was amazing with helping me find a new car. Excellent! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Best experience buying a new vehicle by far. No pressure and was shown alternatives to better fit our family and budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Lucas and Jose did a great job working with us through the lease of our new Cx 9. They were helpful, flexible and friendly without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Absolutely great team there at West-Hills Ford. Julia from internet sales is a gem and really did her part in getting me through the doors. Hailie was extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable. She talked me off the cliff a few times when I was ready to back away from the deal and was very good with my children. Thank you West Hills Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Brian was great. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Ryan, in the finance department was also a delight. We highly recommend West Hills Mazda to anyone in the martlet for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Brian was the perfect salesperson for us. On initial contact, he was disarming and pleasant. Buying a car is not our most favorite activity. He asked the right questions and listened. He listened very well. On the test drive, the information he shared about Mazda and the car we had chosen, was information that was important to us. The depth of his product knowledge was deep and helpful. During negotiations, he was quick to diffuse the tension. I’d recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

My vehicle search was complicated to say the least. Brice was tenacious in his efforts to find exactly what I was looking for in a car. Throughout the entire project he was courteous, fair, attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend him for all your car buying needs. I also would like to mention Chad Bass. He was very helpful concluding the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I’m finally able to get a car I can depend on. The price was affordable and I was able to get a good deal on a used/ “pre certified” car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Daniel was a great salesman and very honest. The dealership went completely out of their way to get me the car I wanted even if it meant driving down to Oregon to get it. Would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a new or used car. Chad also helped with finding the vehicle and cared to listen about what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everyone at West Hills Mazda was very gracious to my husband and I. I felt very comfortable from the very beginning and quite a few times a good laugh also. Very much appreciated Daniel’s expertise on the CX-30. Also, for as many hours as Daniel and Ryan spend working every day, they never stopped being kind and respectful to us. I’d go more than 5 stars if I could. Moira McDonough and Woodie (Jesse) Campbell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

John and Hailey were great! Very helpful and patient in helping us purchase our Ford truck. Thank you very much for you assistance John and Hailey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nice service and good deals. It took a good amount of time and paper signing to get it done, but that's how things work, and I'm pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Daniel Clarke immediately started to work on my need to purchase a small SUV. I told him I wanted to compare the Mazda Toyota and Honda. We talked about what I must have in my new vehicle. The next day he had all three sitting in the Mazda lot side by side so I could compare each vehicle. After test driving I easily made my selection: a Mazda CX5. I absolutely live the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Johnathan was very informative, patient, helpful and accomodating which we appreciate. He went above and beyond what most salesmen would normally do. We were impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I am beyond grateful for the positive experience that West Hills provided me! The knowledge, patience, and special deals everyone offered made it super simple to decide on a car. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

It was a pleasure having Justin assist me with my purchase. I have full comfort in the process from looking for the right car and giving the right options for me, to settling the deal. I had no hesitations on working with them, they have a friendly environment in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Hailie Hughes was awsome,very nice , easy to talk too, Chad Bass took the edge off and made it very easy for a 1st time buyer,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Professional. Friendly. Dedicated. I left with EXACTLY what I was looking for. Daniel had my perfect car match within minutes of us arriving. He and Chad were able to answer our questions and answer questions we didn't know we had! The dedication of this team is phenomenal! We feel like part of the family. I would recommend them to anyone. (Thank you!)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

John was an awesome salesman & west hills provided excellent service in purchasing my latest vehicle. I am very pleased with my car & look forward to working with him again for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The car I had planned on buying ended up being sold. John, Chad, and team worked super hard to find an even better solution for me. So appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Daniel was so easy and great to work with from the first time we randomly pulled in the dealership. He listened to what we really needed. By far the most knowledgeable car person we have worked with. We will be back for the next car! The finance team was also easy and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Daniel went out of his way to make us comfortable. He was a pleasure to have help us through the process, and REALLY knows Mazda's! He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a very pleasant and easy purchase with Jose & Chad. Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful. I would shop here again for any future auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

He was very nice from the moment I stepped onto the lot from the time I left. Told him what I was looking for and we were able to work something out the same day. John and Chad are both fantastic people and give West Hills Mazda and Ford a good reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Came in about an hour before closing, had planned on buying the following week but was able to get a really good deal from Jose. The staff stayed 2 hours beyond closing time to complete the paperwork. All were friendly and accommodating to any of my request. Would definitely return to West Hills Mazda (and not pay Tacoma tax rates).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

John sat down with me on day one and, based on what I had said I was looking for, pulled up the perfect car in a matter of minutes. We ran into some obstacles and it became a slow waiting process but he never lost communication with me nor stopped pushing for things to progress. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

First, I would like to say that working with Mr. Clarke and Mr. Bass was GREAT. Every question was answered clearly and to the point. As before when I got my Mazda3 and other Mazda6 at West Hills Mazda, I knew that I was working with a good team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

We appreciated John Powers' friendly and professional service and follow-up. We were also happy with Justin's handling of the paperwork and explanation of the extended service contract. We were less pleased with Business Manager Chad Bass, who failed to return two phone calls and an email. I was disappointed that the dealership still uses 20th century sales tactics that turn off many buyers, including me. These tactics include pressure to complete the sale the same day and refusal to use modern, fast payment methods such as ACH and wire transfers that could avoid the need for backup loan agreements ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Shoutout to Daniel Clarke for going above and beyond! I always thought that if you go to a dealership. The sales representative's would be cold hearted sharks. But not this awesome fellow! He was very kind, easily approachable and super knowledgeable! He works at Mazda right next to the Ford dealership and he knows everything to know about Mazda's. He was determined to make his buyer happy and confident with their purchase! Daniel went above and beyond! Furthermore his dedication was outstanding! For example if it was his day off. I would call him out of the blue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Daniel and he was patient with us as we figured out what vehicle we wanted. I hope that he is still with Westhills the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

We recently visited West Hills Mazda Ford and Daniel Clarke met us upon arrival. We found Daniel to be a pleasant and knowledgeable salesman to work with. We had our minds set on a Mazda, but as can happen, things don't always turn out the way you plan. We ended up buying a Ford and Daniel was quite helpful in this. Daniel has a great appreciation for the domestic Ford, although his heart truly belongs to Mazda. If you choose to visit the Mazda dealership we recommend Daniel for your auto buying experience. He definitely knows his vehicles. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Great, friendly service. They really go above and beyond with their services. Halie did a great job on showing me the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

West Hills really worked with me and Daniel was fantastic! Best test drive experience I've ever had and he really made sure I knew everything there was to know about my new car before I left the lot, taking the time to show me how everything works. His passion for Mazda truly shows!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

This is our second purchase through West Hills. Although the car we were looking at had been sold the day before, Johnathan helped us overcome our disappointment by having an alternative ready for us to look at. It was still the same make and model but just a different color. It was a very busy day on the lot but we didn't feel rushed and Johnathan did a great job making our deal work within our budget. The Dealership(s) (we spent time in both the Mazda and Hyundai showrooms) were clean and set up so we were socially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

everyone here was extremely nice and super helpful! I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or if you are just looking around, this is a great place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jonathan and Chad were amazing! Can’t thank them enough for helping my wife and I! Her first car was from this location as well and that’s the exact reason we came back! This time was even better! We were working within a certain budget we did not know if we’d even be getting a new car! But Jonathan and Chad made our dreams come true! We couldn’t get enough of Chad! One of thee nicest down to earth people we’ve ever met and really went the extra mile! The fact that he was there that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Christian was incredibly helpful. Vehicles were very clean even though it had been raining. The showroom and seating areas were clean and social distancing was maintained. The sale went quick and I feel like I got a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My experience here was fantastic! Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Brian and Lucas are great guys and were extremely helpful during the whole process. They made the process of purchasing a truck easy and simple. I would recommend coming here if you're looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Made us feel comfortable at their location, Friendly and they Made it easy for us to find the perfect car. We are satisfied on the service that they provided!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Brice and Magda were unbelievably helpful and they made my experience super easy. I could not be more happy with my car purchase!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

John Powers was a fantastic salesperson. Wasn’t too pushy, was knowledgeable and more than willing to do anything he could to help us out. Would 100% go through him again for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Not enough stars to rate West Hills and John Powers (Salesman). To start off with my Wife and I arrived at the Dealership from Port Angeles to just look around and see what they had in stock. John our assigned sales rep was extremely helpful and accommodating and brought up a list of vehicles to look at according to our requirements. At no time did we feel that we were being up sold John's main concern was to show us everything that West Hills had based on our needs and price range. West Hills is EXTREMELY VETERAN FRIENDLY so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Brice handled my case with the Hyundai I recently bought, he has excellent attention to detail and exceeds the standards of being a good salesperson. He tries his best to make people feel comfortable when buying a vehicle, and won’t give you the run-around. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

What an awesome experience. I saw this beautiful car online and a couple hours later I left with the a great deal and warranty. I couldn’t be more pleased with Johnathan and the rest of the staff. Thanks again keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Brian, Shawn, &Ray did a great job making sure we were satisfied with our purchase of a new Ford Ranger truck. We came in to buy a used F150, but none of them were what I was looking for. After testing this Ranger and finding the great finance rate we feel we made a very good purchase. Ray stayed way after hours to get this accomplished. Nice work by this professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Daniel did a great job showing me what amazing lineup mazda has to offer. I may not have been there for a purchase but his extensive knowledge on the cars and friendly attitude has me looking to get one from this lot in the future. Highly recommend Daniel for any of your car needs with some smiles and laughs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Couldn’t be more pleased with this dealership! Everyone was super helpful and friendly! Being a military family with a husband who is away a lot and new to the area we needed something reliable, safe, spacious and within budget and they made it happen not with just 1 but both of our vehicles! Not only that, but they stayed way after hours to ensure we got what we wanted without the hassle of having to come back another day! Very happy with our purchases and would recommend to anyone in the area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Highly, highly recommend these guys, Brice Campbell, chris Williamson, John powers and ray! The courtesy they showed, the hard work they put in to keep us in our budget and they stayed 4 hours past closing(into midnight) to help us get the right deal! Great experience and would recommend again and again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Brice Campbell was a great sales man and friend in the process of helping me with finding the right car for me. If any one needs a car go here highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great group over there straight to the point in and out quicker than I thought. Brice and the team up there thumbs-up 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

The service here is amazing as are the managers! I was able to walk away with a really nice car at my price point! The atmosphere was very friendly & i definitely recommend especially to a first time buyer like myself. They made the buying process super easy! 10/10 I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I went to westhills mazda after my mazda 3 got T-boned such a friendly and noligable, I highly recommend them. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Great service, salesman was cool...finance manager helped lock my deal in! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

My experience with John Powers was awesome. This is the second time I have bought a car. The first car a bought was a Mazda 3 about 6 months ago and I felt rushed with my purchase. I knew that I needed to trade my sedan in for an SUV. I walked into the dealership not expecting to buy that day but to talk with someone about possible options. John listened to me as I told him what I am looking for. I am in sales myself so I can be a bit critical with how others try to sell. John was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Bought my last car from west hills and had the most amazing experience. They went over a few different cars with me and we were able to find my Tiguan! They were amazing and I would highly recommend them. They are honest and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Thank you to the team of folks who worked hard! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I'm happy with my new truck and you guys made the process bearable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Got my friends oil changed here with no notice and they had me in and out within 30 minutes!!!! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

My husband and I came to West Hills Mazda just looking to see what they had in store and Christian saw us and was very friendly seemed enthusiastic to help us and answer any questions. He helped us look at a couple different models and even helped us in test driving a CX-5 and a CX-9. He was very informative and was quite personable. I was appreciative of his knowledge and his willingness to assist us to the very end of us buying a vehicle. Christian and his team went above and beyond to help us and it made our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We appreciated the patience & efforts at maintaining contact throughout the vehicle shopping process as well as post purchase assistance with explanation of vehicle features. Thanks so much Sales Dept: Brian & Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

John and the rest of the employees made buying my first car a great experience! Extremely helpful with all of my questions and really professional. It was a quiet day at the dealership so it went quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

TJ was great to work with, he made the entire process very simple and hassle free! Highly recommend West hills Mazda, great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Christian was great and so was tj.Christian was knowledgeable about his product and very easy going left feeling like I was takin care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Christian, was a very knowledgeable salesman. His expertise was critical in our choosing of the CX5. Without him I believe we would not have found the vehicle we where looking for. We greatly appreciate his hard work and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

TJ made my experience so easy! I came in with some questions about some of the Mazdas but mainly the CX5. All questions plus MORE were answered! I will be coming back in the near future to purchase a car from him! Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

The team really worked with us and the experience we had was fantastic. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. They will get our return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Christian was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was a first time buyer and he made me feel comfortable and I did not feel pressured after a long day I found the perfect car. Thank you Christian for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Brian had the model I was interested in pulled up at the front door and ready to go right when we planned to arrive. He is knowledgeable, able to provide detailed pros cons about the different models I was considering, and made sure the whole experience was simple and pleasant. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Great experience purchasing my new Mazda CX-30! I was quite impressed with TJ’s knowledge of Mazda’s. It was very helpful in making my decision after multiple visits. Having both vehicles pulled out for me to see side by side and go back and forth from really helped me narrow things down. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I appreciated not feeling pressured to buy immediately. I also appreciate the respect for needing time to think and debate vs feeling pushed into a deal immediately. I have been a Mazda 6 owner for 15 years, looking forward to the next 15!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

tj and his crew were great working with me to get this deal done . I thank everyone that had a hand in this through this tough times ...Will be back again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

The easiest experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. They really went above and beyond, even delivering to me! Above and beyond in a trying time, thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review