Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Jaden was very helpful and pleasant. Went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my choice of cars. Very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Nice and helpful made it really easy to get things done and on with my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

They were very nice and quick. They worked with me to find the perfect deal for the perfect price. Couldn’t have asked for much more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Jaden was great to work with! He was no pressure, but really good at keeping me up to date on when my CX-5 was in and ready for me to pick up. The trade-in process was pretty easy, too. I really appreciated Chad taking the time to find a decent rate on my car loan. All in all I would happily work with Jaden and Chad again, and will continue to be a happy West Hills Mazda customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Really nice salesman! Very attentive and caring. So energetic. Also, we have the same type car, but he has the cooler one! Thanks Brice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My salesperson, Malachi, was very knowledgeable and polite. He made the process straightforward and easy. Same with the insurance and finance specialist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

They were really helpful and very consistent would 10/10 recommended coming here to purchase your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I LOVED My 2019 CX-5 but was able to take advantage of the Mazda trade-in program and upgrade to a 2021 CX-5. The experience was fairly quick and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful when I came in to lease my new CX-5. Malachi was very helpful with helping me find the perfect car for my needs. He also was extremely helpful when helping me set up my Mazda app and going over everything my new car was capable of doing. I really appreciate him and his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Malachi was waiting for me at the door. He was very helpful and knew exactly why I was exploring the possibility of an upgrade. He did not pressure me at all, but did explain the positives of the new car. Even though I did not complete the upgrade, everyone was respectful and understanding. I will recommend Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very polite staff. Everyone was helpful. Super clean store. They were patient and understanding. They had quite a few options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Best salesmen I’ve ever had. Was very helpful in every way. The best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Another “Best” Car buying experience at West Hills Mazda. New folks, same dedication to customer buy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

It’s a great dealer they try to work with you and really do hope you find a good car that fits your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Such a great experience jaden made us feel so welcome and helped us get everything we wanted. Couldn’t have been happier !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Friendly service and everyone was open to fair negotiations. Overall a good car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I had a great buying experience at West Hills Mazda. Sales Consultants (Seth & Jaden) were both cool to work with. GSM & others were great as well. No issues whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

A friendly dealership that listens to their customers. They answer any questions you may have about your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Seth was honest knowledgeable kind easy going and a pleasure to work with . Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

West hills Mazda is great! They let me test drive cars and took me around to the other dealerships to check out what they had! It’s a great place to buy your first financed car! They made it very easy to understand how the process worked! I would definitely buy another car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everyone was welcoming, professional, and friendly. I test-drove a few vehicles and my salesperson, Seth, was happy to answer all of my questions, was knowledgeable about all of them, and made the buying process very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bryce was very helpful, personalable, calm, and made everything stress free. This was the best experience we have every had in our life. He went beyond what we expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Jayden was a great asset - extremely polite and clearly enthusiastic about his work. He was a pleasure to work with and a great representative for Mazda in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

It was the best car buying experience I have had. Very easy and absolutely zero hassle involved. They really worked to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The staff was amazing, and helped us get my husband the truck of his dreams! They truly are amazing and I would definitely go back for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Chad has taken care of my family since 2010 and always puts our needs first. Brian was very helpful and took care of my wife’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The staff at West Hills Mazda are friendly and accommodating. They helped to make what is typically a stressful experience very pleasant and maintained professional throughout. Brice is knowledgeable about the vehicle inventory and we appreciated his authenticity and straight forward demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I’ve always had fabulous service at west hills! Today was equally as fabulous! Both for my pervious car and my current one as well! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Brice was really helpful and great customer service. He was great we all the questions and had a lot of knowledge about the car. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great atmosphere. No pressure, just decent people all around. Shopped several dealerships and came back to do business with them. Brice was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great help, friendly and easy to work with, you guys got me into a car the same day i needed it! Seriously, Thanks guys! Appreciate it Brice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We have always bought our cars here from Don Helm and Scott Helm. Brice helped us out today, and he was amazing! He was so patient with all of my stress haha Also thank you to Chad Bass! And thank you to Scott for helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I love this dealership and will always buy my cars here. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful! I’m very excited about my new car! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Was an amazing experience and super happy with my purchase!! I highly recommend going and seeing Brice and Chad!! They made the experience amazing and easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bryce was personable and professional. A real pleasure to work with. I really appreciated his honesty and willingness to accomodate any request we had while shopping for a car for our 16 yr old. West hills Mazda makes us feel like family and a valued customer. We have bought 3 cars from them and have been very happy w them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The salesperson and finance person were excellent. The dealership was clean. Brice and Jose were courteous and efficient.This was the Best buying experience so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

There was a significant wait (over 3 hours) to have the lease prepared and for signing. Brice seemed to be the only one interest in helping us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I have never gone here BUT, I drove by them once and they were outstanding citizens. Their cars looked clean and new. That's all I ask of a Mazda store.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

West Hills Mazda rocks! I really love the customer service plus the great selection of cars. My family and I enjoyed the honesty and respect of the workers there. Thanks to Brian and Chad. They really helped my family and I go home with a car today. I really appreciate it. Thank you. - Corey and Alexcis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Awesome customer service! Brian was very helpful & provided us with lots of information regarding the vehicles we were interested in! And Chad was very enthusiastic and helped us complete our forms quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Having looked at a few cars before arriving at West Hills Mazda, I was not hopeful about finding a good car in my price range. However, the first vehicle in was shown was the one I ended up buying. The '09 Nissan Murano is in excellent condition and priced extremely fairly. All the team members I came into contact with were professional, courteous and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Brian made the buying easy and explained everything very well. Chad in Finance was great as well and the Mazda manager Zack was also knowledgeable with all things. They made this a very easy experience that did not stress out my husband!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Brian was very helpful. Explained all of the features, helped download and connect to the Mazda app, and explained the process. We were very happy with our entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service with a smile. Very kind and accommodating, they helped me find my new vehicle in only a couple hours. Big thanks to Bryce and Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Dealership and sales were super easy. Salesman was super transparent and knowledgeable about the car, and was more than patient with me through my questions and comments. Highly recommend the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Brian was so helpful, he explained everything I needed to know. He knew the CX-5 inside and out no matter what questions I asked him. And being a senior citizen I really appreciated his patience, even when I asked him the same questions 3 times, he didn't mind at all. And he even helped me with my cell phone to hook up to all the features with the wi-fi and stuff on the car. I couldn't have asked for a more honest, patient, knowledgeable person. You have a blessing that is for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I was very happy with the upbeat, positive people at the dealership. Seth was the best at finding me a car. I did not feel pressured which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Seth Leon provided excellent service - very supportive and knowledgeable. The test drive and his instructions before driving off - excellent! Also, finance mgr Magdy Boules & sales mgr Josh Kennedy made our car-buying experience smooth and efficient - again excellent customer support and service. We felt Seth, Magdy & Josh were honest and genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Brice, Georgia and Zack made the process so easy, even as a first time buyer. Everyone is extremely patient and understanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They where super helpful and polite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bryce was amazing and made the process so easy, very friendly for sure! If I bought a car it would be with him again! Thank you again for the new amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Seth was great and so was the finance person I worked with. I can’t remember his name sadly :(. Both were super friendly and I was in and out within a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Brice did an excellent job of picking out the model and trim that would fit my needs and showing me the nitty gritty details of the car that would take me more hours to research. I would go as far as to say he was part of the reasons why I decided to get a new CX30 that same day I visited the dealership. Kudos to Brice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Brice was the main reason we bought the car. He was very helpful and respectfull. He was honest and made himself available for all our questions. I have never experienced the level of customer service anywhere that Brice provided. I would give him 10 stars if I could! Brice YOU deserve a promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Bruce was very knowledgeable and helpful in my new car purchase experience. I will recommend him to all my friends when they are in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We were very pleased with the kindness, patience and friendliness we received. We have purchased several cars from them and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for your time, it was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brian and Chad were amazing! I greatly appreciated their help and everything they did for me to get me into my upgrade! Wonderful service from both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Really great experience felt no pressure to buy everyone really nice I recommended buying from here stress free and alot easier buying process then I've ever had thanks Brian Brase is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Daniel is so knowledgeable of the Mazda products. Daniel was so pleasant when showing me how the car works and all the technical stuff. Daniel followed up to see if everything was going ok and if we had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Daniel made our automobile purchase a wonderful experience. His product knowledge, attentiveness along with his friendliness added to this experience. Thank you West Hills and thank you Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Ryan was very professional and helpful. The whole experience at West Hills Ford was exceptional and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is our first time buying Mazda car, Daniel spend time for us to showing all kinds of cars and explained everything. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Daniel! (and we like your face mask with Japanese logo on it:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jose was really great, i explained to him exactly what i was looking for and he was able to find me the perfect car within my budget! He was super friendly & helped me with any questions i had, and also managed to help find my boyfriend a car too! As a first time buyer, he made the buying process really easy and i was able to walk away happy with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. I was nervous and afraid I was going to be taken advantage of. But literally the second we got to West Hills Mazda and John Powers approached us, that feeling of a sleazy-used-car-salesman was no where to be felt. I was welcomed, asked what I wanted, and was always told the truth. I am going to be recommending WHM to anyone who ever asks about buying a car. I am in love with my vehicle of choice and feel like it was the right one for me at this time. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very pleasant, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at and if he didn't know the answer he went to find an answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Johnathan was very personable, knowledgeable about the car , and thorough! Everyone we worked with was very pleasant.Next time we will bring lunch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Super happy with my CX-5 and the team at West Hills Mazda! Great vehicle, great service (customer appreciation, etc.). However, I believe that the actual act of purchasing could have been improved. The sales manager (who was amazing by the away) was dealing with computer issues the entire time. This is my first lease experience, but it took over two times as long (almost 3 hours) to complete the transaction than the other ten vehicles I have 'purchased' from other dealerships. Spend some $$ on capital investments and streamline your process and this would have been a 5+ star review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service especially through a traditionally boring paperwork process. Explained all areas that really counted. He even went and tried to find us the best deal and scored us a rate we couldn’t pass up. Thanks Lucas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I’ve done business with the West Hills Auto Plex a few times over the last few years. One thing I can always count on is the friendly and knowledgeable staff. My most recent interaction was no different. I got an email saying they would like my current vehicle which was an 07 Mazda 6 that had negative equity. They were able to take it offer me a fair enough price and add the negative to my loan. I have less than stellar credit due to some poor decisions when I was younger. I’ve been taking steps to improve that situation ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

John was great. Helpful through out the purchase and wasn’t pushy. The entire sales staff treated us like we were the only people purchasing a vehicle from them that day. No unnecessary waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone at West Hills Mazda was so friendly and helpful. I worked mainly with John, Brice and Lucas. All three of these guys when above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Johnathan and Lucas made made our time buying our new car a Wonderful experience. I would recommend west hills Mazda as a fun place to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

All the employees are very friendly and helpful. I mainly worked with John, Brice, Lucas, and Roxanne; they were all so attentive and awesome! I was able to drive off with the SUV I really wanted. I’d recommend them as they go above and beyond to help you out!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Thank you John and the rest of the team, you guys worked hard to earn my business! I'll be back when it's time to upgrade!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I was referred by a family friend to stop by and see if I could find a vehicle that I wanted. I didn't plan on getting a vehicle today but wanted to at least check out what they had in person. I had seen a few SUVs I was interested online so I ended up stopping by. I was impressed with the prompt and wonderful customer service I received as soon as I started looking at vehicles. First John helped us out and he was awesome! He listened to what I was looking for and drove us around to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Everyone was upbeat, positive, attentive, and caring. It was the best car buying experience I have had in over 29 years! Hands down the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It was a pleasure looking at new cars and exploring our different options. We are excited to finally replace a 30 year old car with a brand new one that we won't have to worry about for a while. I especially enjoyed having the safety features demonstration shown to us by the sales team with a confidence in the products they are selling. If I was told to try to demonstrate the features, I probably would have been too scared to properly show how well they could protect my family or the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at the dealership for several hours. Noah was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was great. They helped get an upgrade at a cheaper price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We are very happy with our used car purchase from West Hills Mazda. Price was great, everyone was helpful, and we didn't feel pressured at all. Thank you Brice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

They sold me my new Mazda3 and I love it. Great customer service, I would suggest them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Awesome experience with great people. Justin and Lucas were awesome. Professional team and was the ultimate buying experience. No pressure to or purchase and the whole team was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Fun experience. Had the lay of the land when It came to options. The lady especially loved all the small touches to add to the excitement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went in and was straight forward with what I wanted for my truck as a trade in. I told Brice that if they couldn't do it I didn't want to even test drive the truck. I drove away in a new f250. Lucas made the transaction smooth and easy. I would recommend west hills Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Had a Awesome Experience with West Hills and there Staff. Brice Campbell did everything for us and worked to get us the best price possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had a great experience. Purchased a vehicle with no haggling, no hassle in and out in 4 hours total. Would recommend this dealership and John to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The finance specialist Lucas and Josh, and the car specialist Noaha was amazing with helping me find a new car. Excellent! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Best experience buying a new vehicle by far. No pressure and was shown alternatives to better fit our family and budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Lucas and Jose did a great job working with us through the lease of our new Cx 9. They were helpful, flexible and friendly without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Absolutely great team there at West-Hills Ford. Julia from internet sales is a gem and really did her part in getting me through the doors. Hailie was extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable. She talked me off the cliff a few times when I was ready to back away from the deal and was very good with my children. Thank you West Hills Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Brian was great. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Ryan, in the finance department was also a delight. We highly recommend West Hills Mazda to anyone in the martlet for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Brian was the perfect salesperson for us. On initial contact, he was disarming and pleasant. Buying a car is not our most favorite activity. He asked the right questions and listened. He listened very well. On the test drive, the information he shared about Mazda and the car we had chosen, was information that was important to us. The depth of his product knowledge was deep and helpful. During negotiations, he was quick to diffuse the tension. I’d recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I’m finally able to get a car I can depend on. The price was affordable and I was able to get a good deal on a used/ “pre certified” car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My vehicle search was complicated to say the least. Brice was tenacious in his efforts to find exactly what I was looking for in a car. Throughout the entire project he was courteous, fair, attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend him for all your car buying needs. I also would like to mention Chad Bass. He was very helpful concluding the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Daniel was a great salesman and very honest. The dealership went completely out of their way to get me the car I wanted even if it meant driving down to Oregon to get it. Would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a new or used car. Chad also helped with finding the vehicle and cared to listen about what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everyone at West Hills Mazda was very gracious to my husband and I. I felt very comfortable from the very beginning and quite a few times a good laugh also. Very much appreciated Daniel’s expertise on the CX-30. Also, for as many hours as Daniel and Ryan spend working every day, they never stopped being kind and respectful to us. I’d go more than 5 stars if I could. Moira McDonough and Woodie (Jesse) Campbell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

John and Hailey were great! Very helpful and patient in helping us purchase our Ford truck. Thank you very much for you assistance John and Hailey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nice service and good deals. It took a good amount of time and paper signing to get it done, but that's how things work, and I'm pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Daniel Clarke immediately started to work on my need to purchase a small SUV. I told him I wanted to compare the Mazda Toyota and Honda. We talked about what I must have in my new vehicle. The next day he had all three sitting in the Mazda lot side by side so I could compare each vehicle. After test driving I easily made my selection: a Mazda CX5. I absolutely live the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Johnathan was very informative, patient, helpful and accomodating which we appreciate. He went above and beyond what most salesmen would normally do. We were impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Hailie Hughes was awsome,very nice , easy to talk too, Chad Bass took the edge off and made it very easy for a 1st time buyer,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review